Israel Adesanya again flexed his might, this time over Jared Cannonier at UFC 276.

Adesanya, who entered to the theme of former WWE superstar The Undertaker, downed Cannonier in the main event Saturday night to defend his middleweight title.

The card took place from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. 

Adesanya picked the top contender apart for the better part of the fight, showing just why he is regarded as the top fighter in the division. 

In the co-main event, Alexander Volkanovski made his case for pound-for-pound No. 1 fighter, dismantling Max Holloway. Volkanovski put a stamp on their rivalry, defending his featherweight title.

Alex Pereira made his own statement in the middleweight division, finishing Sean Strickland in the first round. Bryan Barberena stopped former UFC champion Robbie Lawler in the second with strikes.

Kicking off the pay-per-view main card, Pedro Munhoz and Sean O’Malley was stopped in the second due to an accidental eye poke.

On the prelims that aired live on ESPN and ABC, Jalin Turner earned a 45-second submission win over Brad Riddell. Turner locked in a guillotine choke for the win.

Jim Miller also scored a submission, with his coming vs. Donald Cerrone. Miller used the guillotine choke as well, sending Cerrone into retirement in the process.

Ian Garry downed Gabriel Green and Dricus du Plessis bested Brad Tavares.

Andre Muniz topped Uriah Hall, Maycee Barber defeated Jessica Eye and Julija Stoliarenko submitted Jessica-Rose Clark on the early prelims.

UFC 276 Results

Israel Adesanya def. Jared Cannonier via unanimous decision to remain UFC middleweight champion

Alexander Volkanovski def. Max Holloway via unanimous decision to remain UFC featherweight champion

Alex Pereira def. Sean Strickland via KO (strike) at 2:36 of Round 1

Bryan Barberena def. Robbie Lawler via TKO (strikes) at 4:47 of Round 2

Pedro Munhoz vs. Sean O’Malley declared a no-contest (accidental eye poke)

Jalin Turner def. Brad Riddell via submission (guillotine choke) at :45 of Round 1

Jim Miller def. Donald Cerrone via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:32 of Round 2

Ian Garry def. Gabriel Green via unanimous decision

Dricus du Plessis def. Brad Tavares via unanimous decision

Andre Muniz def. Uriah Hall via unanimous decision

Maycee Barber def. Jessica Eye via unanimous decision

Julija Stoliarenko def. Jessica-Rose Clark via submission (armbar) at :42 of Round 1