Sports

UFC Fight Island 4 Weigh-in Results: Holm vs. Aldana is Official

The weigh-ins are over on Fight Island and all of the bouts scheduled for Saturday, including Holly Holm versus Irena Aldana are set.

The UFC is holding yet another card tomorrow on Yas Island, and the fighters have hit the scales in advance of it.

Image Credit: UFC / Twitter

Holly Holm versus Irene Aldana

The headliner for UFC Fight Island 4 will see former bantamweight champ Holly Holm throw hands with contender, Irene Aldana.

Holm (13-5) will be fighting for the first time since January, when the legend outscored Raquel Pennington for the decision win.

Aldana (12-5), meanwhile, hasn’t fought since December when she KO’d Ketlen Vieira. 

Both women came in at 136 pounds for Saturday’s main event.

UFC Fight Island 4 weigh-in results

Here are the complete-weigh in results for Saturday’s card (via UFC.com).

Main Card, 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT

Main Event: Holly Holm (136) vs Irene Aldana (136)

Co-Main Event: Yorgan De Castro (261) vs Carlos Felipe (263)

Germaine De Randamie (136) vs Julianna Pena (135.5)

Kyler Phillips (136) vs Cameron Else (136)

Dequan Townsend (186) vs Dusko Todorovic (186)

Prelims, 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

Carlos Condit (171) vs Court McGee (170.5)

Charles Jourdain (145) vs Josh Culibao (145.5)

Jordan Williams (182) vs Nassourdine Imavov (185.5)

Loma Lookboonmee (116) vs Jinh Yu Frey (116)

Casey Kenney (136) vs Alatengheili (136)

Luigi Vendramini (156) vs Jessin Ayari (156)

  • Categories

  • Leave a Comment