ONE Championship: A New Era Press Conference Live On FightLine

Ahead of the biggest event in ONE Championship history this Sunday, ONE World Title headliners Eduard Folayang, Shinya Aoki, Angela Lee, Xiong Jing Nan, Aung La N Sang, Ken Hasegawa, Kevin Belingon and Bibiano Fernandes take center stage at ONE Championship’s official press conference at Ritz-Carlton Tokyo.

Also in attendance will be marquee additions Demetrious Johnson and Eddie Alvarez, both of whom are set to make their highly-anticipated ONE Championship debuts at ONE: A NEW ERA from Tokyo.

ONE Lightweight World Championship
Eduard Folayang vs. Shinya Aoki

ONE Women’s Strawweight World Championship
Xiong Jing Nan vs. Angela Lee

ONE Middleweight World Championship
Aung La N Sang vs. Ken Hasegawa

ONE Bantamweight World Championship
Kevin Belingon vs. Bibiano Fernandes

Flyweight World Grand Prix Quarter Final
Yuya Wakamatsu vs. Demetrious Johnson

Lightweight World Grand Prix Quarter Final
Eddie Alvarez vs. Timofey Nastyukhin

Andy Souwer vs. Yodsanklai IWE Fairtex

Flyweight World Grand Prix Quarter Final
Danny Kingad vs. Senzo Ikeda

Flyweight World Grand Prix Quarter Final
Kairat Akhmetov vs. Reece McLaren

Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Hakim Hamech

Hiroki Akimoto vs. Joseph Lasiri

Mei Yamaguchi vs. Kseniya Lachkova

Anthony Engelen vs. Garry Tonon

Panicos Yusuf vs. Mohammed Bin Mahmoud

Yoon Chang Min vs. Bala Shetty

  • Categories

  • Leave a Comment