Sports

Lion Fight 64 Set For This Friday, Streams Live On UFC Fight Pass

Lion Fight extends a friendly reminder to the media that Lion Fight 64 takes place this Friday night, airing exclusively on UFC Fight Pass, the world’s leading digital subscription service for combat sports.

This is the second event on Lion Fight’s 2021 schedule, which will see a minimum of 10 events live-stream on UFC Fight Pass.

Lion Fight 64 takes place on Friday, March 12th in Hutchinson, Kansas, with the live-stream starting at 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. PT.

In the main event, Steve Walker defends his North American super cruiserweight title against Brian Collette. 

Also, the semifinals of the North American heavyweight title tournament are set with Cody East vs. Warren Thompson and Joe Stripling vs. Terrance Hodges. 

Lion Fight 64 Fight Card

(c) Steve Walker (8-0; Boston, Massachusetts, USA) vs. Brian Collette (27-5; Norfolk, Virginia, USA) – Lion Fight North American Super Cruiserweight Title

Cody East (5-1; Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA) vs. Warren Thompson (10-8; Atlanta, Georgia, USA) – Lion Fight North American Heavyweight Title Tournament Semi-Final

Joe Stripling (5-1; Wilmington, Delaware, USA) vs. Terrance Hodges (6-1; Atlanta, Georgia, USA) – Lion Fight North American Heavyweight Title Tournament Semi-Final

Cody Carrillo (6-3; Wichita, Kansas, USA) vs. Chance Thackston (3-1; Abilene, Kansas, USA) – Super Middleweight

Crystal Van Wyk (p.d.; Cape Town, South Africa) vs. Andy Nguyen (1-1; Myrtle Beach, S. Carolina, USA) – Women’s Flyweight

Michael Triana (6-1; Worcester, Massachusetts, USA) vs. Cody Moberly (23-15; Wichita, Kansas, USA) – Lightweight

  • Categories

  • Leave a Comment