Sports

UFC Vegas 10 Weigh-in Results: Hill & Waterson Are Set For Battle

The fighters have already weighed in for Saturday's UFC Vegas 10 card, and all of the fights, except one, are proceeding.

The UFC’s ridiculously, busy summer schedule continues tomorrow night, and the fighters have weighed in for the UFC Vegas 10 card.

Image Credit: UFC / Twitter

Angela Hill versus Michelle Waterson

Tomorrow’s card will feature a bout between strawweight contenders Michelle Waterson and Angela Hill.

Waterson weighed in at 115 pounds for the fight and Hill was 115.5.

The 34-year-old Waterson (17-8) is looking to end a two-fight losing streak, as she’s coming off decision losses to former champs Carla Esparza and Joanna Jędrzejczyk.

Hill (12-8), meanwhile, dropped a split decision loss to Cláudia Gadelha in her last bout, after winning three in a row.

UFC Vegas 10 weigh-in results

Here are the complete weigh-in results for Saturday’s event, which will go down at the Apex Facility (results via UFC.com).

A bout between Tyson Nam and Matt Schnell was a late cancellation, as the latter reportedly incurred issues while cutting weight and was scratched from the event.

MAIN CARD  (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

Main Event: Michelle Waterson (115) vs Angela Hill (115.5)

Co-Main Event: Ottman Azaitar (156) vs Khama Worthy (155.5)

Roxanne Modafferi (125) vs Andrea Lee (125.5)

Ed Herman (205.5) vs Mike Rodriguez (205.5)

Bobby Green (156) vs Alan Patrick (156)

Billy Quarantillo (145.5) vs Kyle Nelson (145.5)

PRELIMS (5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT)

Julia Avila (135) vs Sijara Eubanks (135)

Roosevelt Roberts (155.5) vs Kevin Croom (154.5)

Alexander Romanov (261) vs Roque Martinez (258.5)

Brok Weaver (164) vs Jalin Turner (163.5)

Bryan Barberena (170) vs Anthony Ivy (169.5)

Sabina Mazo (125.5) vs Justine Kish (125.5)

 

  • Categories

  • Leave a Comment