- TheMix.net - https://www.themix.net -

Fight Card Set For Bellator 288 This Friday Night

A pair of title fights headlines this Friday’s Bellator 288 event.

Set from Chicago and airing live on Showtime, the main event will see Vadim Nemkov defend against Corey Anderson.

Nemkov’s light heavyweight title will be on the line, along with the grand prix crown.

In the co-main event, Patricky Pitbull puts his lightweight belt up for grabs against unbeaten top contender Usman Nurmagomedov.

The rest of the main card features Daniel Weichel vs. Timur Khizriev, Tyrell Fortune vs. Daniel James and Roman Faraldo vs. Levan Chokheli.

BELLATOR 288: NEMKOV VS. ANDERSON 2 / PITBULL VS. NURMAGOMEDOV MAIN CARD

SHOWTIME

Friday, Nov. 18 – 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Final: C-Vadim Nemkov (15-2, 1 NC) vs. #1-Corey Anderson (16-5, 1 NC)

Lightweight World Title Bout: C-Patricky Pitbull (24-10) vs. #1-Usman Nurmagomedov (15-0)

Featherweight Bout: #7-Daniel Weichel (42-13) vs. Timur Khizriev (11-0)

Heavyweight Bout: #5-Tyrell Fortune (12-2, 1 NC) vs. Daniel James (13-6-1)

Welterweight Bout: #10-Roman Faraldo (8-0) vs. Levan Chokheli (10-2, 1 NC)

BELLATOR 288: NEMKOV VS. ANDERSON 2 / PITBULL VS. NURMAGOMEDOV PRELIMINARY CARD

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: Otto Rodrigues (13-1) vs. Khasan Askhabov (23-2)

Middleweight Bout: Imamshafi Aliev (8-0) vs. Sean Fallon (16-7)

Lightweight Bout: Killys Mota (13-3) vs. Jairo Pachecho (7-0)

Lightweight Bout: Archie Colgan (5-0) vs. Jesse Hannam (2-1)

Featherweight Bout: #10-Lucas Brennan (7-0) vs. Nick Talavera (5-1)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #10-Sullivan Cauley (4-0) vs. Jay Radick (3-0)

Middleweight Bout: Jordan Newman (4-0) vs. Jayden Taulker (2-2)

Featherweight Bout: Laird Anderson (2-0) vs. Rob Fenicle (2-2)

Featherweight Bout: Isaiah Hokit (1-1) vs. Matias Nader (3-0)

Heavyweight Bout: Wladmir Gouvea (Debut) vs. Kory Moegenburg (2-3)