- TheMix.net - https://www.themix.net -

Bellator 242: Bandejas Vs. Pettis Official Weigh-In Results

Bellator MMA is officially back as weigh-ins for Bellator 242 [1] took place Thursday.

The event goes down Friday night live on Paramount Network and DAZN. In the main event, Ricky Bandejas battles Sergio Pettis. 

Both Bandejas and Pettis successfully made weight, with Bandejas coming in at 135.4 pounds and Pettis at 134.7.

The rest of the main card features Jason Jackson vs. Jordan Mein, Tywan Claxton vs. Jay Jay Wilson and Aaron Pico vs. Solo Hatley Jr. The main card begins at 10 p.m. ET after three prelims to stream live on the Bellator MMA YouTube channel.

Those fights include Jake Smith vs. Mark Lemminger, Raufeon Stotts vs. Cass Bell and Rudy Schaffroth vs. Ras Hylton.

The prelims kickoff at 8:45 p.m. ET.

Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis Main Card:

BELLATOR 242: BANDEJAS VS. PETTIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

MAIN CARD (Paramount Network/10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT)

Bantamweight Main Event: Ricky Bandejas (135.4) vs. Sergio Pettis (134.7)

Welterweight Co-Main Event: Jason Jackson (171) vs. Jordan Mein (170.5)

Featherweight Feature Bout: Tywan Claxton (146) vs. Jay Jay Wilson (147.9)*

Featherweight Feature Bout: Aaron Pico (145) vs. Solo Hatley, Jr. (145.6)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel/8:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. CT)

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Jake Smith (170.3) vs. Mark Lemminger (169.8)

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Raufeon Stots (135.6) vs. Cass Bell (135.2)

Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Rudy Schaffroth (259.5) vs. Ras Hylton (247.4)

*Missed weight