- TheMix.net - https://www.themix.net -

ONE Championship Top-100 Moments: Manny Pacquiao, Christian Lee In Top-10

We have reached the Top-10 in the ONE Championship [1] 100 greatest moments countdown heading into ONE: CENTURY from Tokyo, Japan next month.

That event will take place on October 13 with part of the doubleheader airing live in the United States on TNT. Angela Lee defends her atomweight title, Brandon Vera attempts to become a two-division champion and former UFC titleholders Demetrious Johnson and Eddie Alvarez battle in separate grand prix finals.

Related: Previewing ONE: CENTURY Title Fights Between Brandon Vera-Aung La N Sang And Angela Lee Xiong Jing Nan [2]

Top 100 Moments In ONE Championship History: No. 10 To 5

Among the moments that find a spot in the lower part of the Top-10 are Adriano Moraes and Geje Eustaquio showing a tremendous amount of respect for one another inside the cage, boxing world champion and legend Manny Pacquiao congratulating Eduard Folayang after defending his title, the first-ever boxing championship match to take place in ONE with Srisaket Sor Rungvisai defending his WBC crown against Iran Diaz, Christian Lee becoming the youngest male mixed martial arts ONE champion and thrilling battles between Aung La N Sang and Ken Hasegawa.

Check out more videos from ONE including other countdown moments on YouTube [3].



ONE Women’s Atomweight Championship

Angela Lee (c) vs. Xiong Jing Nan

ONE Flyweight Grand Prix Final

Demetrious Johnson vs. Danny Kingad

ONE Lightweight Grand Prix Final

Eddie Alvarez vs. Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev

Muay Thai Atomweight: Ekaterina Vandaryeva vs. Janet Todd


Flyweight: Yuya Wakamatus vs. Dae Hwan Kim

Muay Thai Strawweight: Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs. Darren Roland

Welterweight: Yushin Okami vs. Agilan Thani

Atomweight: Itsuki Hirata vs. Rika Ishige

Strawweight: Senzo Ikeda vs. Lito Adiwang

Featherweight: Phoe Thaw vs. Yoon Chang-min

Catchweight: Sunoto Peringkat vs. Kwon Won II


ONE Light Heavyweight Championship

Aung La N Sang (c) vs. Brandon Vera

ONE Bantamweight Championship

Bibiano Fernandes (c) vs. Kevin Belingon

ONE Muay Thai Flyweight Championship

Rodtang Jitmuangnon (c) vs. Walter Goncalves

ONE Kickboxing Featherweight Grand Prix Final

Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Sammy Sana

Lightweight: Shinya Aoki vs, Honorio Banario

Heavyweight: Mauro Cerilli vs. Arjan Bhullar


Atomweight: Mei Yamaguchi vs. Jenny Huang

Pancrase Vs. Shooto Challenge

Lightweight: Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs. Hernani Perpetuo

Pancrase Vs. Shooto Challenge

Featherweight: Takasuke Kume vs. Koshi Matsumoto

Pancrase Vs. Shooto Challenge

Flyweight: Rafael Silva vs. Shoko Santo

Pancrase Vs. Shooto Challenge

Strawweight: Daichi Kitakata vs. Yosuke Sartua