Invicta FC 32 Results: Felicia Spencer Claims Featherweight Title

Felicia Spencer locked in a rear-naked choke and submitted Pam Sorenson Friday night, becoming the new Invicta FC featherweight champion.

The bout served as the main event to Invicta FC 32, which streamed live on UFC Fight Pass.

Spencer secured the finish in the fourth round with under a minute to go in the round.

Mizuki topped Viviane Pereira and Ashley Cummins bested Jesscia Delboni.

Complete results are below:

Felicia Spencer def. Pam Sorenson by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 4, 4:23 – for featherweight title – for featherweight title

Mizuki def. Viviane Pereira by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Ashley Cummins def. Jessica Delboni by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Kaitlin Young def. Sarah Patterson by TKO (kick and punches). Round 1, 1:25

Julia Avila def. Alexa Conners by TKO (strikes). Round 2, 4:43

Erin Blanchfield def. Kay Hansen by majority decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Stephanie Geltmacher def. Liz Tracy by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Kathryn Paprocki def. Isis Verbeek by unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)

Chelsea Chandler def. Mitzi Merry by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Leave a Comment